Medsektion Geotheanum - Home

Meet our Co-Workers

Matthias Girke – Anthroposophic Medicine

Dr. med. Matthias Girke

Head of the Medical Section
E-Mail: matthias.girke@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
phone +41 61 706 42 90, fax +41 61 706 42 91


Georg Soldner – Anthroposophic Medicine

Georg Soldner

Deputy Head of the Medical Section
E-Mail: georg.soldner@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
phone +41 61 706 42 90, fax +41 61 706 42 91


Doris Witter – Anthroposophic Medicine

Doris Witter

Secretary
E-Mail: info@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
phone +41 61 706 44 75, fax +41 61 706 42 91


Dagmar Brauer – Anthroposophic Medicine

Dagmar Brauer

Research Associate
E-Mail: dagmar.brauer@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
phone +41 61 706 44 24, fax +41 61 706 42 91


Carol Brousseau – Anthroposophic Medicine

Carol Brousseau

Research Assistant
E-Mail: carol.brousseau@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
phone +41 61 706 44 93, fax +41 61 706 42 91


Doris Dirlam – Anthroposophic Medicine

Dr. phil. Dorit Dirlam

Research Associate
E-Mail: dorit.dirlam@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
phone +41 61 706 44 30, fax +41 61 706 42 91


Birgit Hirschmann – Anthroposophic Medicine

Birgit Hirschmann

Commercial Associate
E-Mail: birgit.hirschmann@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
phone +41 61 706 43 70, fax +41 61 706 42 91


Mathias Hofmann – Anthroposophic Medicine

Mathias Hofmann

Conference organisation
E-Mail: tagungen@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
phone +41 61 706 42 93, fax +41 61 706 42 91


Stefan Langhammer – Anthroposophic Medicine

Stefan Langhammer

Project manager, finances
E-Mail: stefan.langhammer@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
phone +41 61 706 43 70, fax +41 61 706 42 91


Heike Sommer – Anthroposophic Medicine

Heike Sommer, MA

Coordinator of public relations
E-Mail: heike.sommer@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
Telefon: +41 61 706 44 83, Fax +41 61 706 42 91


Johannes Weinzirl – Anthroposophic Medicine

Dr. med. Johannes Weinzirl

Research Associate
E-Mail: johannes@weinzirl.at
Telefon +41 61 706 42 90, Fax +41 61 706 42 91